UPDATE and "SPEAK UR MIND"

För omväxlings skull (och för att ett par av mina underbara vänner/släktingar bett om det så bloggar jag på engelska idag!)

As my dear readers know today is the day to show the results from last weeks  "TRENDBAROMETER" (which I'm calling speak ur mind, this week)


I am so happy that so many of you commented on my question, I'm glad to see that it interested so many of you. As a reminder I would like to tell you all that the question was, what color of nail polish is the absolute hottest this winter???


Your answers:

4 out of 7 voted that RED was the absolute hottest color!

On second place we have the wonderful color: purple!


Thank you so much for participating. / In a few minutes or so I will update with the "speak ur mind/trendbarometern... stay tuned


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0