Speak ur mind: Santa claus vs. The Grinch???


In case you did not think of it today I would like to remind you all of that it's exactly one month left to Christmas Eve! 
I can imagine that many of you are stressed because of the holiday coming up and all, but at the end of the day, are you feeling like the Grinch, or Father Christmas himself??

When people mention Christmas I almost freak inside, coz I know I have so much to do until then, but really, I love Chrismas, and I LOVE preparing for it. I have also heard many say that they would have nothi´ng agains skipping Christmas this year.. TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE, idea, I think. But I can still relate to it, there is a lot of unnecessary fuss bout Christmas, but silly as I am, I love all that fuss!

So, to repeat the question of this week!
- Whom are you?? Santa Claus or The Grinch??!

Also, at Christmas I believe anything is possible, it's when miracles we only dreamt of secretly happen...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Peter

I'm easily the most Grinch-like person you'll ever meet. =)

2008-11-24 @ 20:03:00
URL: http://fikusactivity.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ulrika

Santa Claus

2008-11-25 @ 18:26:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0